..
Geschäftsführung

Ing. Christian Stahleder
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94
Mobil: +43 664 841 24 72
E-Mail:  c.stahleder@vgmx.at

Gewerblicher Geschäftsführer

Ing. Gerald Bandera
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 614
Mobil: +43 664 886 116 36
E-Mail: g.bandera@esw.at

Leitung Einkauf und Logistik - Vertrieb

Prok. Johann Kaltner
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 522
Mobil: +43 664 886 70 793
E-Mail: j.kaltner@esw.at

Leitung Großprojekte

Alexander Mosser
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 637
Mobil: +43 664 813 25 88
E-Mail: a.mosser@esw.at

Leitung Haustechnik

Michael Kern
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 602
Mobil: +43 664 813 25 71
E-Mail: m.kern@esw.at

Leitung Sanierung

Joachim Musilek
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 636
Mobil: +43 664 813 25 61
E-Mail: j.musilek@esw.at

Leitung Wärmetechnik

Maximilian Reitbauer
Telefon: +43 1 405 16 94 633
Mobil: +43 664 813 25 65
E-Mail: m.reitbauer@esw.at